Pinnacle Pain and Spine review summary

5  274
4  11
3  1
2  
1  
5.0

288 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2019

C.

I received a lumbar transforaminal epidural injection recently and truly the doctor and his staff were amazing. This is normally super frightening to me and the staff in the procedure room were comforting, particularly the anesthetist, Paula Sue Rose. I sailed through the procedure feeling very grateful for their comfort and help. The doctor answered all questions to my satisfaction.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2019

Tony

Dr. Crooks and every single member of his team at Pinnacle Pain & Spine are absolutely incredible. I am an (NFL ALUMNI), and what I felt was a hopeless situation with my lower back due to wear & tear, was just part of the price you pay. After treatment with Dr. Crooks, my quality of life has improved 95% from the time I walked in a brief 5 weeks prior to me writing this. These people actually care about each & every individual they treat. An experience I have rarely come across. This is a special place that I would highly recommend to anyone! Tony Mandarich


5on Google,Jun 07, 2019

Alisa

I’ve had multiple procedures done here and have been more than pleased with the results of them all. Dr Crooks is awesome and the staff is very patient and friendly. Couldn’t ask for better care.


5on Google,May 28, 2019

kathy

Dr Crooks, Bethany and the entire staff are absolutely amazing. Our entire family have had multiple PRP treatments, which have sped up healing significantly. Dr Crooks will only do the treatments if he believes it will help. He would NEVER waste a patient’s money. I could not be happier with the service and treatment we have received over the past two years...outstanding!


5on Google,May 22, 2019

Mona

I've been treated by Dr. Crooks for my arthritic knees and both he and his staff are extremely welcoming and accommodating! I felt very hopeful after my initial inquiry with Bethany over the phone and the rest of my visits with Dr. Crooks we're equally impressive! Not only that but my knee pain seems to finally be under control!


5on Google,May 20, 2019

Domenic

Where do i begin! Love this place from the front desk, MAs to Jessica and Dr. Crooks! It is so refreshing to go into an office when your in pain and be greeted with kindness and readiness! Dr. Crooks knows is stuff. He is a super star. I am very grateful i found him and that he is taking care of my needs. Highly recommend this office to everyone!!


5on Google,May 20, 2019

Domenic

Where do i begin! Love this place from the front desk, MAs to Jessica and Dr. Crooks! It is so refreshing to go into an office when your in pain and be greeted with kindness and readiness! Dr. Crooks knows is stuff. He is a super star. I am very grateful i found him and that he is taking care of my needs. Highly recommend this office to everyone!!


5on Google,May 09, 2019

District

Wonderful staff, incredible Doctor! I started seeing Dr. Crooks back in August of 2018. It is hard to find a great Doctor who actually listens, who cares and that has the talent to make a difference in my life. I am very grateful. I can't say enough good things about the staff too. The male Physician or medical assistant working with Doctor Crooks is sharp, smart, caring and makes me feel at ease. If you don't think the staff at a place can make a difference -they can. Very pleased. Thank you Dr. Crooks and thank you Pinnacle Pain and Spine for making my life much more manageable.


5on Google,May 04, 2019

Alisa

All the employees there are very professional and kind. They make you feel like you matter and truly want to help ease your pain. Dr Crooks is very skilled at what he does. I’ve had several procedures there and have been pleased with the outcome of them all. On a side note, I love his NP and the CEO. Both very helpful in every way possible.


5on Google,May 03, 2019

Alisa

All the employees there are very professional and kind. They make you feel like you matter and truly want to help ease your pain. Dr Crooks is very skilled at what he does. I’ve had several procedures there and have been pleased with the outcome of them all. On a side note, I love his NP and the CEO. 😉 Both very helpful in every way possible.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2019

Michelle

After over a year of shoulder pain Dr Crooks was able to determine it wasn’t a shoulder issue. He explained what he thought would work, procedure scheduled quickly, and pain was reduce to almost zero! This doctor listens and communicates clearly with patients, but more importantly I felt respected and heard!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Stephanie

I have seen Dr Crooks for over 10 years because of who he is. I am very grateful for his expertise, his brilliance and kind compassionate bedside manner. He is sincere and all his qualities are real and not created to impress each patient. He will quietly listen to every one of your complaints and needs. Because he is listening to a patient who desperately needs help he may get behind. He has a very busy practice and those who visit him need to understand and be patient. He will joyfully give you all that you need; but, that works both ways. I have seen some patients laying across chairs to ease their current pain until they can see him. He is always happy and works very hard on making you feel that way, too. His staff are just like him in their personalities and expertise. I look forward to seeing him every month. The nerve blocks he gives me are actually comforting. He sees to it that all staff involved are of his caliber. You would be very smart to become one of his patients. I call them his guests.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2019

Steve

I have never had such a positive experience with a pain management doctor. The staff was very easy to work with, and now I’m %100 pain free. I would recommend Pinnacle to anyone!


5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Hannah

Exceptional staff, love going to this office!


5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Wayne

My experiences at this practice are always amazing! Doctor Crooks just added another medical professional to his staff: Jessica Byrd, FNP. It was my first time seeing her. She was friendly and very professional, great listener, and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you to everyone else at this practice from the front desk to the great Ramona to Doctor Crooks who is also a very wonderful and caring doctor himself. I would not hesitate at all to recommend future patients to this practice. As I said above a truly “amazing” experience for those people in need of competent and caring professionals.


5on Google,Feb 13, 2019

Karen

Dr. Crooks LISTENS and offers alternative treatment methods, starting with a conservative approach. His staff is efficient and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.


5on Google,Feb 13, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Crooks LISTENS and offers alternative treatment methods, starting with a conservative approach. His staff is efficient and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.


5on Google,Feb 05, 2019

mike

These guys are theGREATEST


5on Google,Dec 02, 2018

Sc0ttyGFunk

A great experience and the staff was truly fantastic. Thanks Dr Crooks!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2018

billy

Dr crook does my RIB ablation Iam free from pain he’s very courteous friendly and professional and now a friend oh and he gives hugs great Doctor I highly recommend him.